Blogia
Alicia Moreno

Help find hack hack apk Merge Dragons!

↓↓↓↓↓↓

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1208952944.html

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

version Notes - - The "Fly me to the Moon Event" is coming back to Merge Dragons! You'll have the chance to meet the Moon Dragon once again! / in-app - Merge Dragons! Event Pack / info - Grow and Evolve a Magic Dragon / 4,7 of 5 stars / published date - 2017-06-28 / size - 261,67 mB / This game is extremely fun to play, and is probably the first game I’ve been addicted too for more than 2 weeks. It is also adorable in so many ways (especially the butterfly dragons).I still laugh at how adorable it is to see a baby rock dragon holding a massive chest over it’s head while having a derpy smile on it’s face. I do think that there should be an easier way to earn dragon gems—maybe dragons could sometimes collect them from life flowers, or there could be a daily rewards system. Also, egg chests are a great idea, but they are really pricey to open with not much reward. Maybe they could just be extremely rare (and available for purchase in the shop) but be free to open? I love the idea of buying eggs from previous challenges and things, but maybe there could be a gem option to buy them and a coin option? Like 350– 400 for an egg, 800–1,000 for a nest depending on the value of the eggs? Let’s admit that that idea would be great for most of the things in the shop that cost an insane amount of dragon gems. Finally, when you get a glass dome and you can buy the item inside (For example, a life orb of souls) for 725 gems, that is about 20 dollars worth of gems for one thing, so either the gems are overpriced, or the orb is. Once again, love this game soooo much, these were just some suggestions that could make it even better.

I have 50 dragons lol. Successful hack very glad to found your video great tutorial thanks. Thank you so much, mate. Worked just fine, love this game. Going play and you keep up with the good work as that. These dragons are so cute! Nice hack, tx. You're sure it's safe ? There are not virus or things like this. Sorry for my english I'm french. I love this game and this is exactly what I needed. I tried and worked. Thanks for sharing tricks. Thanks for the wonderful hack. It works for me. Some quality hacks here, accompanied by simple and easy-to-navigate instructions. thnx. Hack works fantastic, thank you very much. Many of these comments under this kind of video do NOT follow the guidelines / Rules of Youtube. OMG I loved this video, I needed gems for the game and I found this. Thank you, friend, continue like this.

This hack is very precise and easy to perform, I like that it does not take long and after doing it, it remains with a permanent good effect! Thank you. My name is hi code is IZELBALY. Eu baixei o olymptrade e não ganhei nada. First hack for this game which actual works. Super, I tried and really worked, I'm really grateful. Working fine thanks. Very good, thanks for sharing this hacks. DOENT WORKS DONT TRY THIS. Ill do this for the next event thanks but it take to much time with only 2 dragons ugh. Hia would mind becoming my friend on merge dragons, i dont have many people i can send gifts to or that send me gifts, i am super addicted to this but i cant get any of my actual friends to play it 😭😭😭.

YES YES YES! LEGIT. I needed to know how to get dragon gems, the video shows merging gems need help please. I enjoy now even more! Thank you for this amazing hack, works great. Omg this is so cool. Really amazing. Thank you for sharing this video.

LIKE+SUBSCRIBE... Grab your Diamonds here

Thank you for sharing your generator. Awesome trick, thank you man. Sitting in my room while outside is raining, playing my favorite game with my favorite tool LOL perfect day for me CYA GUYS. Finally a working hack. Thank you very much for this sharing this hack. Excellent! Tremendous trick, If it works, 100% recommended and that is a very fun game. I always get every reward. Sometimes I can do it in one day. I clear all the ones that take up to 50 hearts. Then I delete all the flowers and trees, they just distract the dragons anyway, then when I have at least two things for my dragons to harvest from. Then I set my phone down and let them work. I put my phone on the never shut off setting and let them harvest. I come back in an hour and merge everything they have harvested until it is the highest one, I set that aside and then let them work again. I try to get at least 20,000 points. That covers most of the rewards. Then I do it again until I win the last one. You have to delete or sell anything that will distract your dragons from harvesting the main items that you need to get your rewards. Dont be afraid. 😊You can do it.

I do human verification and then it says my request can't be done yet, that I have to wait an hour or do a useless HP quiz. It's the third time I tried. Thanks for the free gems. 100% working merge dragons hack. I tested out this hack and it worked perfectly. I easily managed to get free gems. The hack worked perfectly with no hitches. I have tried several hacks and this is the only one that has worked for me, it is quick and easy to use. Now I will buy many objects thanks for this video.

Merge Dragons is my favorite game. thanks for sharing this genuine hack. I just tried it. Its perfectly worked. still I didn't face any issues. Great job, first of all I wanna thank you for this amazing tool. And this game is great with your tool playing with others like Im the best of all time. My brother will clean room now! I will give him every day diamonds and he will clean the room. Wonderful hack. Thank you very much. Oh wow! I am sooo glad I found your tips. Most of these have been patched now. This one is still working though postisguides. com. You are the real MVP man! I really love your hacks. Youre awesome! One day my dragons will be like that lol.

Hey POSTISGUIDES. I know what your game is! Get lost. Wow nice video you have really good ideas. Thanks for the suggestions. Keep doing videos like these, keep up the good work. You didn't tap them first! You can tap the tiny purple stars once (sometimes twice, but always once) for a gem before you merge them. They won't turn into a yellow star until the second, sometimes third tap, the first one is always free. This will get you an extra two medium gems per 5-merge.

Excellent tutorial I congratulate you for uploading this great information I wish you the best regards. Great trick man, I tested it on my iPhone 5S and works perfectly without any problems or bugs. Thanks for sharing. As a big fan of this game I am glad to find working hack. Thank you. Even if it works, can't they ban you for this.

If you not a bot reply this 👉👌

Wow, it is so easy just by following this video and i can get Merge Dragons free gems. What an amazing little thing! I enjoy! Works amazing, thank you dear sooo much. Very interesting and 100% genuine hacking trick for merge dragon. Its perfectly worked without any trouble.👍👍👍. The hack is awesome. i personally try it & it works. Thanks for sharing. A survey that does not work. No thank you. This is really working. I am very satisfied with this presentation. Thanks for this great video.

So when did you collect anything.

Awesome video instructions about how to hack

My kid love this cute Merge Dragon hack. Very useful to beginners. This is a really great hack. Shared everywhere, you are king. I am addicted to this game. Nice video, easy to follow step by step. How come when you put them next to each other they dont merge. if i put something of the same kind next to each other they immediately merge even if i dont want them to. Thank you for is working very good. Most of these have got patched already. This one is still working though POSTISGUIDES. COM. Wow that's sweet! I'll have to try and figure out how I get it to camp now lol (edit) so I figured out if you don't claim stuff in the challenge levels it only sometimes goes back to camp. Do you know what does and doesn't come back to camp. Very easy steps and works fine. Great hack. It worked just fine for me.

Youre the best. A great hack! Now I could play all day without any worries. The golden fog aka the clouds you have to buy give a gem star and they give lots of gems. Woooooow. Thanks for sharing this video! your instructions are very 't wait to try on iphone. You can merge 8 for 3 items. I rather get the extra 2 items and merge 8 than 5. It works for me, i get free Cash and you. I already had several days running this hack without success. your method works great. thanks. You guys stop breaking the game.

Does not work, typical.

Nice. i am just going to try to get my free gems to see if it works

Game is good without hack but with hack is getting really addictiveone. Bravo for this hack. This is my 2nd favorite game! You made my day bro! Shared. Works perfect n I love this game very up the good job. You better try this one postisguides. com The simpliest way to get full of resources. I searched all over internet. i am glad that i found your guide was easy to follow and the hack worked. Wow. working like charm. Nice share, thank you. Got it. Can someone help me? My username is KONartist_21. Ykmaykmx please add me. I just found this video after I bought more gems. I added you ZVLPVFWE. I was looking for this video, thanks for the hack. Simple to get tons of Gems, claim at comment section...

Great video with nice hack! It was very useful for me. Thanks for sharing this very helpful and unique video. Doesn't work.

Thanks for this, it's my favorite

Thanks for sharing this awesome video! I just performed this hack and it worked for me! I'm rich with gems. A marvelous hack that is easy to run, it made my day! Just make sure you follow the simple, straightforward instructions carefully and you will be rewarded beyond imagination. I love to play rpg games, its been great for me, thank you for the hack man. Awesome video instructions about how to hack Merge Dragons. I tried this method and it really works perfectly for me. Thanks a lot. I am happy to see that this hack works for me! Thanks a lot. Pewdiepie bring me here.

This hack worked perfectly for me! Thanks a lot for sharing. Ok video you can do better. Amazing tools and amazing cheats, your videos are great. The trick is awesome. I personaly try it & it works. Thanks for sharing. Very good content, i like it for my self, thanks for shearing with us. How do you get purple stars back to camp. I was just looking for this. I am very satisfied with this presentation. Thanks for this great video. Merge dragons is my favorite game, thanks for the hack, I subscribe. I love dragons. Who doesn't ? This game is perfect when sitting on the toilet 🤣🤣🤣. A easy tutorial to follow. Works perfect. Great video, great hack for me. Thx.

Hmm, how did you get the third island in the bottem left

I loooove dragons. You are doing a great job for us, the mortals 😁😁. Works perfect. Keep up the good job. It's new ideas, thank you for this beautiful video, i liked and thank you for your sharing. I'm impressed, your video came just at the time I needed it most. Excellent hack, it really works, thanks. Thank you for this video, I tried it and I got gems for free! Thanks a lot, man. Awesome hack! This is my favorite game, I am glad I finally found a method that works! Thanks a lot man. Very nice video, thank you for sharing. The content of this video is real. I can already get free gems in this game. Thank you. People, all events are the same. They just have different items. These are tips and tricks. For gods sake...

There is a new version here: 14:01 I use it every time I need help with the game. Step by step clear video. Hack worked for me, appreciate you sharing this. I was just looking for this. Thanks for sharing this great hack. How to get through challenge 7 what they mean by three times tree. Good hack man, it worked perfectly, thanks for the sharing.

What level did you get the purple stars from

It is very effective, thank you man. Did that just happen? THANK YOU. What if its a different events other than acorns? I remember that I lost in the summer event. These aren't working unfortunately. Try this one 's what I always use postisguides. com. Awesome bro love you. I did not had so much experience with the hacks and cheats before, but for this is enough just to follow the steps in the video. What is the link. Wow this website/hack is awesome. hopepfully dragons will be fun again. What is your name on merge dragons so i can add you. I am waiting from lont time this hack. The updated hack is genuine and I have to go for the hack mentioned in the video. I hope I get positive result.

How do I get fake comments, also please help me set up a sight that will hack your personal info I wanna try and get into this stuff. Is this only computer or can it be done on iPhone app of merge. Finally I found a working hack ! Thanks so much for sharing. Very good video about Merge Dragons hack. Super useful, thanks. Well done man. this is really great hack. saves a lot of time, and it is easy to do. great job. How did you bring them back to camp? Theres no “bar” on the my game (mobile app).

Thanks man, for this great hack. Awesome hack for one of my favorite games 😍😍😍 thank you so much for it. I don't believe this hack works. I went to the site did everything listed in the video. But the offers I get don't work properly or not at all and the live chat at the bottom of the page is filled with bots. So in all realism I'm pretty sure it's fake.

Cool & esay to use! Thx. That's just spending money. Not a cheat. Very useful tips here, can be used for gain experience. Thanks. This is Excellent hack for Merge Dragons. it actually works. thank you. This is the video i have been looking for. You showed me the perfecta and practical way to get the Merge Dragons Free Gems. Thanks for sharing and keep up your good work. Thank you for this hack it works for me perfectly :D. Thx u I was a noob to find gems but it work tysm. I just got free gems, thanks for the working hack. I love this hack! Really amazing. Wow! Great job! D. I work on the first attempt, thank you very much. I subscribe and I would like to see more contributions like this.

For me only this one works best POSTISGUIDES. COM Added unlimited coins and gems to my account already. This was so easy to do and worked without any issues. It's my favorite game, thanks for the hack, I subscribe. Works bro, keep it up and cheers. Hack worked perfectly, thanks. Worked as promised.

Great hack for my favorite game! Works perfect, thanks

The hack works perfectly game, you deserve my like and you gain a new subscriber for your channel. Keep going up more hack. It works for me. tnx for sharing. ´s what I for the instructions. A nice video. Congratulations. Very good hack, everything works fine, thanks a lot. Thank you bro for this wonderful hack. I confirm it works. Thank you for sharing it with us. Thanks for sharing this useful video. I spent most of my 164 now I only have 8 (I spent them on challenge 12. Works on my iPhone 6, just tested it. No bugs in the game, got the gems like in the video. Thanks a lot. Great video, I did everything you showed and got many gems for free! Thanks a lot. The generator works. Doesn't work.

How do we get them from a level to camp. Não funcionou. How is this veing done. How do you bring the stars from levels back to your home. Thanks man, for this great hack! Working perfect! 2:54 I love this game! D. Doesnt work. Regards. Well done, great hack, thanks for share. Hi could you please help me with my account.

If you collect the giant stars they are 5 gems each so do separately instead of merging you will get 25 not 15 gems. The only merge dragons hack that works on the whole internet. I easily managed to get free gems using this hack. The hack worked perfectly for me. keep it up men... Wow this is really amazing im not sure how you figured the loop for this but this is really really good work. bravo! And thank you for the time. Waw very nice, i liked thanks for your support dear. And wauw ! I spend real life money while you play smart :3 I dont want to spend again. I recommend it. Merge Dragons sometimes get too boring without the chare, you're a good man.

Oh look, bots in the comment section :P. Nice video, thank you for sharing. And then you are forced to perform a verification that NEVER WORKS. Yes this is genuine hack and works as promised in my case. Thank you very much. This is absolutely one of the best hacks I have seen on the net that is really working fast and easy to apply. Thanks for sharing. How do you get your gems. YES! i searching for this for a long time. Awesome video about Merge Dragons Free Gems. You have described in detail about this hack. Very informative and interesting video. Thanks for sharing.

Worked as promised, thanks. Finally some one tells the troth thanks. I play Merge Dragons hack is super! Thank You. Merge Dragons Cheat very supportive and well explained. Here is the URL for Merge Dragons FREE Gems Cheats - You must complete Human Verification! Please download 2 apps and run. Play for 30 seconds. After that restart your game and you will get your free gems. Wow thanks for this awesome hack! I followed all your steps carefully and it worked! thx. Following the steps to the letter I have managed to hack my favorite game in a quick and easy, I recommend everyone to try it because it works wonderfully. Got it workign. Working fine.

Trick is great! Thanks a lot, man

Great hack for free gems! Works perfect, thanks.

You better try this POSTISGUIDES. COM Recently worked for me to get tons of resources

Nice one. it really works perfectly for me. How is this even possible? man thank you so much for gems. Lol ok. Doesnt work, I looked just to see if everything I did went to the same credit card verification, and it does. Its a great way to get credit cards from people! Good job for getting all the people in the comments to use the same words to explain how great this is. People dont talk like that. This is all lies. Wow just saw your video for the first time. I didn't know this actually existed this is so awesome. I absolutely love merge dragons I can't stay off of it my friends keep getting mad with me. I can't wait for it to expand even larger. But I had to ask is it better to play on PC then on my phone? my reason being is on my phone every single thing I merge as 3's, 4's, 5's, no matter how they're sitting they merged together. How are you able to actually place them next to each other without them automatically merging. Is there really a difference between PC then phone? I really want to know it's so totally worth it to start all over again. Sort of speak.

Game is even better with this free gems hack. Excellent video about plane its very easy to get free. I have been looking for such a video for a long time. I finally found it. merge dragons hack worked fine for me. thanks for sharing. Wrong event. Hack is really u for sharing the video. Saket malik The hack is awesome and it works in almost all my phone. This is by far the best hack I have seen on the internet. Nice one. Hello guys, Amazing. I can immediately get tons of resources by using postisguides. com. This game is so easy to follow the. Thanks for all the info, really useful, thanks for all the effort that you do to help us. I will be looking forward to see your next videos.


Great game, I am going to check out that website. Thanks.
This is an excellent hack. Thank you so much for sharing.
Yess, it works perfectly fine, Thank you for sharing this video.

Easiest hack on merge dragons so far! Keep up good job. U will see two or more mega dragon nest under black clouds so u can sell it. You didnt mention that the dragon stars that you get in levels are ALWAYS free to bring back to camp.

Great hack, it worked! Thanks for free diamonds

Once you get a star, tap the star once and it will still be mergable and the merged version will Be Not Be affected. Also tap them once in levels. Then you get EVEN more Gems Edit: replaced end “stars” with gems. Oops. Amazing, just got it! Thank you. This is really great video. I have learned a lot of useful information from it. Thanks! keep it up.

Had to restart phone and try again but i got it. Is this a noob to get 87 Dragon power to get in the first day with using gems. Good job guys, i am very happy to discover this hack, it's really easy as I did the experience and I found it outstanding. IT WAS EASY AND QUICK. Cool video you will be best youtuber in 2019.

It worked quickly and easily, thanks. You must try this one POSTISGUIDES. COM Recently worked for me to get full of coins and gems. It doesnt work DO NOT TRY THIS IT IS A WASTE OF TIME.

 

Ive tried it several times and it does not work 😥. Thanks for the hack, got the gems in just 10minutes. Interesting and working hack about Merge Dragons Free Gems. Thank you. The technique to perform this hack is the best I've seen, it works very well and it does not take long to do it, it's great.

Scams all over the place. let‘s replace them with. reports for Ad comments

This hack works very well. Keep up the good work. I love this hack,it proves to be very helpful,i didnt know about this before. I love this game so much! thanks for the cheat.

 

So amazing fr. Don't you have to use gems to bring most items back to camp though. Hello thanks for the information your method works. my son loves this game and now he will be able to enjoy it in a better way, obtaining free gems. regards. You are awesome mustafa ahmed! Thanks for this amazing hack for Merge Dragons Free Gems! Works perfect. Doesnt work. Most of these is not working anymore this one instead, works like a charm for me. Name HIGUY code KUZWECYW. Yes this is genuine hack and works as promised. Thank you.

This is very useful all of the other ones you have to take this survey that steals your money sooooo thanks for this hack. Omg I got a heart. 📢 LINK to the generator is in the video description Don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE If you are facing any problem, click on Read More You can fix problems by: 1. Try with another phone or tablet 2. Try again after 1 hour or next day 3. Comment with your username/email and desired amount of resources and I'll do it for you when I have time. Thank you very much! working for me. THANK YOU. This did not work for me. When I went in to download the content for human verification it never registered I did anything. This happens with every other hack I try to use.

Fantastic hack! Works perfectly! Thanks. Excellent, working Merge Dragons hack! Thank You, guys. No verification offers in my country😑. Thanks way easier than i thought. This video very well i live its my iPhone 5S and works perfectly without any problems or bugs. OMG. I finally found a Youtube channel where i can find a great step by step on how get this done... It works,thanks for sharing. Omg this is so you for sharing this video. Perfect thanks. Thanks for posting. Where can I find my username for the app? I always login via Facebook. This is such a great game! And your hack is awesome - thanks for all those free gems. Good video, thanks for sharing. It's just what I was looking for.


Amazing cheat. Works excellent. I love it. Thanks.

Gotta be honest here: thought it wouldn't work. I'm really glad it did. <3 thanks. Awesome video about how to get gems for absolutely free by using a hack on Merge Dragons. I tried this method and it really works perfectly for me. Thanks a lot. Thank you, man ! a hack that worked perfeclty for me and for my friend. This is great. Hack works perfect. I love it. Thank you. A perfect hack! It works smoothly. This game is just perfect for my kid and with the hack you provided, he can cheat. I used the generator and now he is crazy about the game.

Doesnt work without signing up for some VPN or other which I DONT NEED OR WANT. Nothing but a scam. Its NOT “free”. Wonderful video showing this cool hack. Thanks. Thanks for the friend hack, I really like this game, I'm already trying it but, here you have your like in advance. Thx for doing this vid u save my live. This works, great. Thanks for sharing. This game is my favorite and now i can play it with more you for this hack it work for me. My name HIGUY code is KUZWECYW. Interesting video.I am very satisfied from this hack.

It was easy and quick. How much did you pay to get the views and upvote? Was it a bot? Can u do tutorial on how to get views on youtube as well. Omg thanks a lot. hope wont get in trouble for hacking lol.

Finally i found Merge Dragons hack that works great, thanks for sharing

This generator is superb. The best trick I've seen on the net. it really works. Legit for sure, subscribed <3. Aw, Ill Never get to the tier 2s. Hi there guys, the level I usually get the purple stars on is Dread Marsh 3. It only takes about 10 seconds to complete and is insanely easy. Hope this helps a wee bit. Thanks for sharing! this is my favourite game and I play it everyday! your hack is working on my device! this is fantastic. ممكن الشرح ب العربي. Doesn't work at all. Great and well liked. You better try this one guys POSTISGUIDES. COM Always works best for resources.

I love this game and this trick seems great to me, I will try it thanks. This is genuine hack and works as promised. It works seriously. What username. Oh great stuff, finnaly good thing. Thanks for generator. Worked like a charm, tried it on both of my accounts & still worked flawlessly. Cheers. please take all my likes. Keep it up. Fortnite gamer is my username it didnt work. Very good game. now i have this free cheats. thanks. Wowwww what a hack it work. How long did it take you to unlock everything. I was looking for this thank you really much bro! nice vid. Didnt work for me😔😔 it said to give human verification on something below but it doesnt show ANYTHING😔😔😔😔. Too bad you have to pay. I just downloaded this.


Tested the hack works great on my smartphone. super recommended.

Awesome hack for one of my favorite games! Thanks guys. I was very suspicious about this one but I did it and it blow my mind! I can't believe this is working sooo good! I will share it with some friends.

Very nice hack for Merge Dragons. It is working like a dream. thanks for sharing

I wanted to say thank you for the hack, i am playing it now, thats great. Wow, i can now get my free gems for Merge Dragons just by following this video. Thanks. I got from 1st! Thanks 😊. You know how to make people happy. Mesmerizing video for me, this is exactly what i was looking for. Everything worked perfectly, so glad. Nice and simple, thanks for sharing this with us.

0 comentarios