Blogia
Alicia Moreno

Via vpn for apple glitch hack mod exe Love Live!School idol festival free android

Love Live!School idol festival hack

 

 

English version info - The following were added: critique - So I'm a bit confused about the "the class" thing, or in japanese, the “うでまえクラス” (the little icon in home that’s to the left of the achievement clipboard icon. i tried looking up what the japanese word meant and it said it meant “the class” lol) because I would do stuff with it, but once I ran out of attempts and didn't pass the stage, it still didn't allow me to retry in a few days. If this is a glitch or something, fix this. If this is not the case, please allow me to continue playing when life comes back. amazing game though Info - Anime Music Rhythm Game User Ratings - 4,7 of 5 Music Iphone Apple.

 

 

0 comentarios